What people say about us...

Would recommend very helpful and friendly and would recommend to anyone had problems with wasps in my loft thank you Matt so much

5

Jeanette Dand

Very friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone and use these services again thank you rob

5

Jeanette Dand

Michael was very professional and we understood everything he was doing and the problem has been sorted.

very satisfied with the prompt service

Thanks Trevor

5

Trevor Joy

Contacted Michael, he came out the same day as had a problem with a Rat in the garden.

Very professional and explained everything about what he would be doing. He gave me some calling cards which I will definitely pass onto friends and family as would recommend Michael from Pestforce.

5

Tracey Joy

I had a problem with fleas in my garage and driveway, to the point where I was getting bitten frequently. George kindly visited me and after hearing about my problem, he sprayed insecticide in the driveway and fumigated the garage. Problem solved instantly and no more bites! Thanks George, great job!

5

Susan

Excellent and prompt service, Mice have gone! Will use again if unfortunate enough to have further invasion of rodents in my home

5

MD - Chichester

Question about pest control in Gloucester

I called you this morning regarding my problem with leatherjackets and I would like to say thank you for your honesty with informing me it's not deemed as pests, therefore, no chemical treatment available. This shows your professionalism in your role as some people would just treat the lawn and charge me for it. So thanks again, I have ordered a non-chemical product from Amazon called nemesys leatherjacket control so hopefully, it does what it says so I can regrow my poor lawn.

April 2017

5

Jane

Pest Control in Crawley

Great customer service, defo put client at ease and was very prompt, efficient and helped sort the problem with excellent guidance.

April 2017

4.5

Louise

Absolutely wonderful service. Michael went above & beyond. He was so kind & helpful. 2nd visit helped get cats to car & search for 2 kittens. Thank you so much.

April 2017

5

Mrs James

Pigeon control in Shropshire

Very polite knowledgeable young man who did a brilliant job of clearing our barn on the farm overrun with pigeons.

Would recommend Rob to anyone.

Great job, thanks Rob.

April 2017

5

Nicholas Woolley.

Pest control in Barnsley

Efficient reliable trustworthy and exellent at his job .The force really is with you when you call Malcolm.Many thanks to you Malcolm

April 2017

5

Caroline Bettson

Recommendation from commercial customer for pest control in Dorset

George

Has served us well and in as much as the moles, rats and mice are now in short supply

Nice manor, nice job

April 2017

4.5

Martin Young

Excellent professional job. Very approachable and customer friendly.

5

Michele Russell

http://05.gd/how_to_rapfreestyle_641088

1.5

Shawn

http://testogenreviews.net/testogen-review/

3

Jestine

Rodent Control on the Wirral

I called Pestforce due to a small furry creature entering my house. My call was answered quickly and Barry arranged to call ad see us the next day. He was professional, polite and explained to me about the treatment which also included sending me paperwork of the treatment report via email.

I am delighted to report that my problem has been resolved and I am pest free! Thank you for all your help and should I have similar problems in the future, I would most certainly use your services again.

4.5

Mrs G (Oxton)

Malcolm delivers a great service. Competitive with his pricing and came out very quickly. A lot of items had to be moved out of the way which was done without any fuss and everything put back in a very orderly manner. Definitely recommend.

5

P. Sampson

Pest control for local school

Lance provides our school, West Dean Primary, with a first class service. He keeps the mole population under control in our playing field and helps us to be a mouse-free building inside. He always arrives when he says he will and is extremely thorough and professional. The service Pestforce gives is very important to us as we have to maintain a clean and safe environment for our children.

April 2017

5

Keith Garfield

Commercial Pest Control Solution in Crawley

Michael has been so helpful in eradicating our problem, he is extremely courteous and professional, the problem was solved following the first visit, but Michael still came back on two further occasions to check progress and ensure there would be no ongoing issue, I am very happy to highly recommend using his service.

April 2017

5

Tracy Smith

Rodent control in Tenanted Property in Portsmouth

First class service. Attended as soon as possible and undertook a very stringent investigation into the mice problem at one of our properties. Returned after 2 weeks, then again a mother nth later to ensure the problem had been resolved.

March 2017

5

Steve Partridge


Pestforce is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 672 customer reviews.